歡迎,訪客。在此登入/ 註冊。
  • 酒是一種易腐爛的商品,有些可能會隨著時間的推移或儲存不當而變質,例如極端溫度。因此,我們僅(自行決定)僅在以下條件下接受退貨或更換產品:
  • 如果在你收到產品之前證明產品有缺陷或損壞;或者
  • 我們交付的產品與你的訂單不符。請於收貨後立即檢查貨物是否存在任何缺陷和/或損壞。索賠(如有)必須在收貨後通過 (+852 5444 0808) 向我們提出,否則我們將有權在交貨後拒絕索賠。請將產品連同原包裝以及產品相關的免費贈品(如有)退回。退貨時請提供訂單發票和送貨單。
  • 已打開或使用過的產品不能退貨或退款。
  • 我們將檢查你退回的產品。如果我們發現產品沒有缺陷、損壞或產品與您的訂單相匹配,則不允許退款或換貨。如果我們接受你的換貨請求,我們的客戶代表將與你聯繫安排。如果我們接受你的退款請求,我們將使用與支付訂單相同的付款方式退還金額。
購物車0
購物車中沒有產品
繼續購物
0

Welcome, visitor. Login/ register here.
  • Wine is a perishable commodity, and some may deteriorate over time or if stored improperly, e.g. extremes of temperature. Therefore, we only (at our discretion) accept return or replacement of product only under the following conditions:
  • if the product is proven that it is defective or damaged before you accepted it; or
  • (b) the product we delivered doesn’t match with your order. The Customer is requested to examine the goods immediately upon delivery for any deficiencies and/or damages. Claims (if any) must be lodged to us at (+852 5444 0808) at the time of delivery, otherwise we shall have the discretion to refuse your claim after delivery. Please return the product with its original packaging and free gifts (if any) related to the returned product. Please provide order invoice and delivery note upon return.
  • Opened or used products cannot be returned or refunded.
  • We will inspect the product you wish to return. If we found the product is not defective, damaged or the products are matched with you order, refund or exchange is not allowed. If we accept your exchange request, our customer representative will contact you for the arrangement. If we accept your refund request, we refund the amount using the same payment method used to pay for the order
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0